Connecting knowledge to create a world without limits.

corredor innovación y conocimiento

1. Madrid – Universidad Complutense
2. Madrid – Universidad Politécnica
3. Madrid – Universidad CEU de San Pablo
4. Madrid – Universidad Pontificia Comillas
5. Madrid – IE University Instituto de Empresa
6. Madrid – Universidad Autónoma
7. Universidad Castilla la Mancha – Campus de Toledo, Ciudad Real y
Talavera de la Reina

8. Cáceres – Centro de Cirugía de Mínima Invasión
9. Zafra – Deutz Business School
10. Almendralejo – Centro Universitario Santa Ana 
11. Universidad de Extremadura – Campus de Badajoz, Cáceres,
Mérida y Plasencia

12. Badajoz – CICYTEX-Centro de Investigaciones Científicas
y Tecnológicas de Extremadura
13. Badajoz – Centro Tecnológico Agroalimentario Extremadura
14. Instituto Politécnico – Campus de Portalegre y Elvas
15. Beja – Instituto Politécnico de Beja
16. Évora – Escola Professional da região Alentejo-EPRAL
17. Évora – Universidade de Évora e Parque do Alentejo de Ciência e
18. Setúbal – Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal
19. Lisboa – Universidade de Lisboa
20. Lisboa – Universidade Nova de Lisboa
21. Lisboa – Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Make your proposal


Iberian Southwest Corridor, the axis that connects Spain with Portugal and the Iberian Peninsula with Europe and the world.

But we need you, yes you. With your opinion we can build the Corridor together. Do you dare to participate?


  1. Comment what you thought about our proposal,
  2. Download the template and build your own corridor
  3. Share your proposal on the networks. Do not forget to tag us to send us your proposal. You can also send it by email to the following address: [email protected]
Scroll Up